A Spicy Surprise

I don’t want to make you jealous, but…I have the coolest friends. I really do! Tonight I had a friend surprise me with a box of hand blended exotic spices. Now, it takes a lot to impress me as a foodie these days, but this collection is remarkable. Honestly, I’ve never heard of half of them and the other half I’ve known, but never gotten to play with before because they’re hard to find here in America. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world! I can’t wait to tackle these in the kitchen next week.
The best part? YOU can try them, too! Rory Girl Premium Spices is a new label sharing exotic and unique spice blends from around the world. Visit their site today and then meet me here next week to learn a few new and daring recipes.

2015/01/img_2185.jpg

Leave a Reply

